We’ve got something better than Splendour in the Grass for you this year…

?  USC Eco Members on the Grass ?

While we’ll still have two general meetings each semester for all the formal stuff, we’re also introducing a weekly catch-up for members this year. We’ll be lunching (BYO) on the lawn area outside of Building K at 11am on Wednesdays in odd weeks and Mondays in even weeks (teaching weeks only) and we’d love for you to join us!

We’ll be outside the Brasserie near Cherry Blossom (undercover) in case of rain.

  • Week 1 – Wednesday 1 March 2017
  • Week 2 – Monday 6 March 207
  • Week 3 – Wednesday 15 March 2017
  • Week 4 – Monday 20 March 2017
  • Week 5 – Wednesday 29 March 2017
  • Week 6 – Monday 3 April 2017
  • Week 7 – Wednesday 19 April 2017
  • Week 8 – Monday 24 April 2017
  • Week 9 – Wednesday 3 May 2017
  • Week 10 – Monday 8 May 2017
  • Week 11 – Wednesday 17 May 2017
  • Week 12 – Monday 22 May 2017
  • Week 13 – Wednesday 31 May 2017

Whether you want to take an active role in planning and organising activities and events, or you just want to come and say hello every now and then, we hope to see you there!

Check out our new Events page for details!